PIKNU
  1. @selenagomez
@selenagomez Profile Photo

selenagomez

Selena Gomez

By grace, through faith. 💜
Living Undocumented, out now

Posts 1.5k

Followers 158.2m

Following 62

Thank you all for standing by my side through the highs and lows. I couldn’t do it without you all and I can’t wait to start my next adventure with you. 🖤 Lose You To Love Me is out now. #ShotOniPhone

1 hour.

I went to Interscope today to thank everyone for all they do for me! They surprised me with a few plaques from the last few years. BUT my favorite part of today was showing a few fans my music and the video. I’m SO grateful for the love and support I’ve had through out the years. Love you

Tonight. 9 pm PT/ 12 am ET/ 4 am GMT

Lose You To Love Me. 10.23. @spotify

Made her more of a woman.

You promised the world.

Lose You To Love Me. 10.23. @spotify

I needed to lose you to love me. 10.23. Link in bio.

I gave my all and they all know it.

I saw the signs and I ignored it. @spotify

Rose colored glasses all distorted.

Next Page